Pacer Australia

Pacer Australia Incorporated

(formerly known as Pacer Association of Australia)

Registration Number A0046446S

ABN 15 251 470 624

Contact Information

President Peter Kemp  0409 805 446  
Vice President Darren Sherriff    
Secretary Nicole Jenvey This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Treasurer Judy Hardie    
Committee Adam Kohler    
Committee Paul Taig    
Committee Jess Vize    
Committee Kate Bebejewska    
Postal Address: 29 Clonaig St, Brighton East, Vic 3187

Pacer Australia EFT Payment Information

Pacer Australia Constitution - one page per sheet

Pacer Australia Constitution - two pages per sheet