Victorian Championships 2019 - Beaumaris Yacht Club

The 2019 Victorian Championship will be held at Beaumaris Yacht Cub over the labour day long weekend - March 9-11.

For Notice of Race click here

Enter at

More details and results at the regatta website:

Current entries  

Sail  Boat name Division Skipper Name Crew Name Club
2732 Annoying Orange Junior Skipper / Junior Crew Vivienne Floyd Jessica Ward McCrae YC
3063 Hustle Open Peter Kemp Samantha Kemp Beaumaris Yacht Club
2847 Good Pace Masters Paul Taig Emma Taig Albert Park Yacht Club
3119 Spyderboat Masters Darren Sherriff Sarah Blackman Parkdale Yacht Club
2590 Limelight Masters Paul Hardie Judy Hardie Beaumaris Yc
2942 Dancing Pirate Junior Skipper / Senior Crew Jessica Vize Anne Vize McCrae Yacht Club
2941 Pocket Rocket Open Steven Ross Mackenzie Ross BYC
2695 L'O Masters Thomas Ruether Nathalie Braussaud BYC
2888 Chase Pacer Pursuit Rick Barker Lilly Fogarty Flinders YC
3011 Bebop Junior Skipper / Junior Crew Lauren Kemp Eliza Kemp Beaumaris YC
743 Electric Blue Open Simon Merritt Jessica Merritt McCrae YC
2478 Dilemma II Non-Spinnaker Alison Kemp Amy Cosic Beaumaris Yacht Club
2999 Bluebottle Pacer Pursuit Ian McHugh Kate Bebejewska BYC
2611 Manta Green Fleet James Davidson David Robbins BYC
2195 Wildwood Masters Phillip Connard Janette Connard Beaumaris Yacht CLub
2636 Pacheetah Magic Open Isabella Wood Geoff Wood Albert Park Yacht Club

BYC flyer